Read the reviews 🙂

Phone:  703-727-4411
Email: kishsteve@hotmail.com                      
This is what applause looks like on paper:

Check Availability and Price:


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

On 12/10/2018, Kate P. of the Australian Embassy, Washington, D.C. writes:  

I really cannot thank Steve enough!  He added the wow factor (and magic) to our annual Australian Embassy Children's Christmas Party.  Steve was a pleasure to communicate with before, during and after the event - and he really tailors his show to the number of kids and ages in the audience.  We had about 40 kids and Steve held their attention so well, it was all so interactive and fun.  They all loved him and said he was the highlight of the party!

On 12/02/2018 Dimitry of Arlington, VA. writes:

Thank you so much for performing at my sons birthday party today. He has been talking about your tricks all night and is amazed. The parents are amazed at how you kept their full  attention for a full hour.  He was a magician for Halloween and today was the icing on the cake for him. He declared after Halloween that he wants to be a magician when he grows up and we thank you for making his day magical. Several of the parents texted me afterwards saying their kids were talking about their favorite magic tricks from the day once they got home. 

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

On 11/18/2018 Jennifer M. of Broadlands, VA writes:  

FANTASTIC magic show!!  For my son's 6th birthday, I hosted 12 kids and 5 adults. The kids' ages ranged from 4-10 years old. EVERYONE loved the show. Not only is Steve magically talented, he connected with/engaged the children of ALL ages and even included a few of the adults in his performance. He was on time, on budget and 100% responsive during the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

On 11/10/2018 Jerry L. of Chantilly, VA writes:  

KISH ROCKS!  The KISH Magic Show on Nov 2018 was more than what we had envisioned and planned for as it was an awesome magic show. It was thrilling and fun for each of us, young and old.  I cannot remember a birthday party, and especially, a Magic Show in which there was so much laughter and joy. I observed the kids and how they were thrilled by KISH. KISH was absolutely fabulous, fun, and entertaining. He gave us a truly memorable experience which was felt not just by the youngsters, but also the adults. KISH ROCKS !!!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

10/08/2018 Josh M. of Ashburn, VA writes:  

We hired the services of a Magician for the first time.  Steve Kish was punctual, professional, and above all a great entertainer.  All of the kids loved him very much.  They didn’t want him to leave.  Even the adults enjoyed his show thoroughly.  Our friends have told us they will be hiring his services for their events...

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

9/24/2018 Jennifer E. of Washington, D.C. writes:

Kish the magician performed at my son’s six-year-old birthday party this weekend it was a big hit!!  He entertained a group ranging from four to almost 80 for an entire hour, and everyone raved about his performance.  Kish had a great way involving all the kids and even some of the adults with his tricks. We had a blast!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Sabrina L. of Reston, VA writes on 5/29/2018

Steve Kish put on a spectacular show!!!  He was on time, extremely professional, and kept us all entertained for the entire duration of the time.  My 5 year old birthday girl, her peers, and even the adults were beyond impressed with Steve’s Tricks!  Thank you Steve for a fantastic show!


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Adam N. of Alexandria, VA writes on 4/10/2018

A Memorable 6th Birthday Party Thanks to Kish The Magish!

What a great show! Kish The Magish did a wonderful job tailoring his show for a kindergarten audience of 22 kids at our son’s 6th birthday party. He held their complete attention the entire time which is pretty amazing at this age! All the kids were smiling and laughing as Kish performed one of the best magic shows I’ve ever witnessed. Everyone was in awe! If you’re looking for a great time, be it for kids or adults, birthday party or corporate event, Kish The Magish makes magic and great memories happen!


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Jon and Julia G. of Baltimore, MD write on 3/25/2018

High energy Fun!

Great show! We had an Easter Party with over 18 youngsters and their parents and Kish keep them all laughing and in awe of his magic and Illusions. Great high energy showman with friendly professionalism! Thanks Kish! you truly made our gathering awesome fun!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Chris D. of Silver Spring, MD writes on 3/6/2018

Great entertainer!

Steve's energy is his strength. It is not often you see sixteen 4-8 year olds attention on one person for a solid hour. He is funny, engaging and of course a great illusionist. He clearly loves what he does. Book him, you will not be disappointed.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Andrea of Brambleton, VA writes on 3/6/2018

Best Birthday Party Ever!

I hired Steve based solely on these reviews here, we didn't know anyone who had seen his act so we were a little skeptical but he did not disappoint! Steve was so professional throughout the hiring process and he is incredibly amusing and really has his act down to a science. He was able to capture the attention of 19, seven-year-old children for an entire hour, without a dull moment. There were lots of laughs, this is sure to be a special memory for our children and for all of the children and adults that attended.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Eleanor of Sterling, VA writes on 3/3/2018

24 Carat Magic!!!

I hired for my daughter ‘s 8th birthday party he absolutely delivered a great show. The kids enjoyed it so much and the adults too. Highly recommended!!!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Nicholas R. of Ashburn, VA writes on 2/12/2018

Perfect

“Steve Kish did a great job at my sons first birthday. The adults were entertained just as much as the children. Things went better than I could have hoped for. He left me wondering how in the world he was able to pull off some of his tricks. I just have to accept that it is ‘magic’.”

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️(5 of 5 Stars)

Heather M. of Leesburg, VA writes on 1/22/18: 

Review received on 1-22-2018 at 10:36 am (PDT)

The kids were mesmerized!

We hired "Kish" the magician for our daughter's 7th birthday party and we were thrilled with our decision! Steve showed up as promised a half an hour before the show and was ready to roll once the children all arrived. His level of professionalism and talent as well as his level of energy were top notch! We will certainly look forward to working with him again in the future and would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone! Thank you Kish for making our little girl's party a huge success!!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️(5 of 5 Stars)

Lesley M. of the Australian Embassy, Washington, D.C. writes on 12/20/17: 

Professional and reliable from start to finish

“I can’t say enough good things about Steve Kish. I had the task of organising the children’s Holiday Party at the Embassy of Australia. We had children from 0-11 plus all of their parents, somehow Steve managed to entertain them all. There was plenty of audience participation, lots of laughs and magic that kept everyone entertained. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Steve Kish, he was an absolute pleasure to work with. I’ll be booking next year’s party very soon.”

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️(5 of 5 Stars)

Laura M. of Leesburg VA writes on 12/18/17: 

The kids loved it!

How do you keep a group for 4 year old's entertained for almost an hour? Hire Steve.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Susan F. of Stafford, VA writes on 10/28/17: 

Amazing!  

We booked Kish for a birthday/Halloween party for our 7 year old. We were absolutely LUCKY to get him! He showed up on time, set up quietly and was patient as we waited for a few more guests to arrive. Immediately he got the audience involved and grabbed our attention. The kids were fascinated as were the adults. The show was at least 45 minutes though I think we went a little longer as guests arrived a bit late and he wanted them to see a trick or two which I greatly appreciated. My friends grabbed up his cards at the end. My son still hasn't stopped talking about it, he says he thinks he is still "hypnotized"! He also has been spending time on the internet trying to figure out the dollar bill trick! I can't thank Kish enough for making our event extra special.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Randy M. writes on 10/14/17: 

My 4 year olds Birthday Party:  My wife and I were very happy with Steve Kish's Magic show for our 4 year old son. He showed up early and was ready to go, he was very accomodating to us and was very professional. He worked a crowd of kids from 2 to 12 years old and incorporated all of them in the show, including myself and some of the parents. Most notable is that he was able to get my shy and socially challenged son to come up and be a part of his act a few times. It really made the party. Thank you Steve!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Celeste B. of Washington, D.C. writes on 10/29/17: 

Mr. Kish you are very entertaining and your magic is excellent.  Thank you for your service to our residents.  Looking forward to seeing you in December.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️(5 of 5 Stars)

Luz P. of Alexandria, VA writes on 10/04/17:   

Great show! The kids loved it!  It was a great show all the kids and adults loved it and had so much fun. Thanks for making a magical birthday party for my daughter.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Kelly H. of Maryland writes on 10/02/17:   

Great BIrthday Show.  

We hired Kish for my daughter's 8th birthday. I was skeptical the kids could sit still for an hour, but he was able to keep the kids attention from the moment he started straight through the entire performance. Kish was prompt and was very engaging. In addition I loved that he incorporated many of the kids into the program, with special attention given to the birthday girl. Definitely recommended!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Amanda of VA writes in October 2017:

I think everyone enjoyed the performance! The children were delighted and the best part of my day was hearing the shrieks and giggles from all the kids. Your level of energy was great. You are a true entertainer, which you have to be with these little ones. My husband liked that you asked for adult participants at the end and your sense of humor appealed to all the parents, too.  It was a pleasure to communicate with you. It was clear during our phone conversation that you were very professional and had been doing this a long time. I liked that you said you never book more than two shows a day, and also that you seemed very clear as to what ages liked what kinds of shows. (This was all important to me, not having seen you in person or heard any firsthand reviews.) And I appreciated your prompt replies to emails/messages. 

Many thanks again!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Samir M. of Chantilly, VA writes in November 2017:

Great experience with Steve. Kids of all ages were thoroughly entertained. Would highly recommend!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Anuja R. of Tacoma Park, MD writes on 11/13/17: 

Professional, genuine, age/silly appropriate- magician

-Professional, on-time, courteous 

-Not a lot of props, but enough to keep kids focused and engaged

-Silly fun for kids, kept them giggling

-Engaged kids by calling most up to be part of performance

-Lots of fun, not showy

-Super nice magician!

Services Provided: Children's Party Entertainment, Comedy Magician, Magician.

 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Gabriela A. of Ashburn writes on 9/26/17:   

Best magic show.  

This was an awesome magic show Mr Kish is a great magician that kept us engaged on all his tricks!!!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Mark C., Vice president, MVFC writes on 9/5/17:  

Look no further for a Magician. You have found him...

Hire this illusionist for you event!
You will not be disappointed.
Steve Kish is very professional in appearance, manner and performance.
Steve arrived on time and hit the ground running. His act is first class and very entertaining. Our audience ( a very large one) loved not just the illusions he performed but his interaction with people that made the show more enjoyable and personal for each group he worked with. Steve blended well with everyone and was just a pleasure to work with. .......Bravo!

Services Provided: Strolling/Close-up Magician

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ (5 of 5 Stars)

Vinod S. of Cookesville, Maryland 

Excellent Show!

Steve Kish is an excellent magician who knows the secret to connecting with the audience, be it kids or adults. Everyone in my party enjoyed his performance. Overall I would take up his services again!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Verified Review

B F. of Glen Burnie, Maryland on 8/28/2017

Kish the Magician was great! 

We hired him to perform at our daughters birthday, we had about 20 children ranging 1-16yrs old and he interacted with each and everyone of them including the adults! He kept the children and adults on the edge of their seats, the children laughes and screamed in excitement the entire show! We had such a blast and now all of the kids want Kish to perform at their birthday! Thank you Kish for making our daughters birthday one to remember!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
By Susan M. of Ashburn on 6/17/2017

"A Magical Experience"

I booked Steve Kish for my daughter's 7th birthday. He is a wonderful performer and magician. He captivated the children and adults alike. He made sure to include all the kids in his performance. The children were completely immersed in the show and it was a huge hit. Steve puts on a great magic show and is incredibly funny. Thank you for making Olivia's birthday so special and magical. She told me that this was her best birthday ever.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

By Stephanie K. of Vienna on 6/25/2017:

"Entertaining for All Age Groups"

We hired Steve Kish to do a magic show at a neighborhood block party. Our HOA has a large number of 8 to 12 year olds. The kids were totally entertained for the entire hour along with other teenagers and adults. His show is very interactive which keeps the kids interested. Steve was very flexible with scheduling, our first date was rained out. He has a variety of formats if you want to hire him again. It is likely we will use him again next year.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)  By Kate H. of Arlington VA, on 5/28/2017:

"Kept the Children Engaged"

Steve performed a "pop up" walking magic show along the park for our festival and kept the children curious and engaged for 2 hours.  Highly recommend!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

By Luz R. of Germantown, MD. on 5/21/2017:

"Great performance in my daughter's first communion party."

Recommended!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
By Rizwan K. of Ashburn, VA writes on 5/16/2017:

"Outstanding performance for 50 kids of all ages."

Very easy to talk to and plan. He doesn't require much from logistics. He brings his own table, A/V, etc. It required 1 phone conversation and an exchange of a couple emails with Steve to plan within 2 weeks (he does get booked up). He doesn't overbook or overcommit more than a couple performances in a day, so you don't have to worry about him running late or rushing out afterwards.

Ours was a large event 200+ people with more than 50 kids. Ages of the kids ranged from infant to 10 years old. His acts involved the kids as well as some of the adults (who enjoyed as well!), and was able to keep them engaged for about 45 minutes (we put a time limit as we needed to vacate the hall). Some kids were rowdy and trying to grab the mic, but he stayed cool and was able to keep them under control while continuing the show. We couldn't be happier and a few of our guests asked for his contact info because of how awesome they thought it was.  Thanks, Steve! 

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
By Joanna W. of Potomac, MD. on 5/6/2017:

Great show!

We had Steve the Magician perform at my son's third birthday and he was great! He kept the kids entertained and engaged for the whole show. My son was thrilled and absolutely loved it!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

By Marion M, of Rockville, MD. on 5/1/2017:

Steve was fantastic. 

Very professional. The kids loved the show. My son is convinced that he has magic powers :-)

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Anouar M. of Rockville, MD writes on 5/2/2017:

Steve ROCKS!

From the second the magic show started the kids were excited and engaged until the end. Steve knows how to handle and communicate with kids. We are glad he performed at our 6 year old's birthday party. We will definitely recommend him to friends. 

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Sam H. of Ashburn writes on 4/24/2017:

Best Magician Around!

I called Steve at the last minute on Sunday. He was able to fulfill my request on short notice. I am glad he did. It was the best magic show I've ever done for my kids. He is a true professional, clever, funny and the whole show was outstanding. The kids loved it and so did the adults. Try him, you won't regret it.  


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

Rany K of Vienna writes on 4/22/2017: 

Great show for my 4 year old son!

My 4 year old son and his 24 friends enjoyed the show so much. Steve came early had everything organized and I could tell right away he had so much experience. I give Steve 5 stars.



⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Holly F. of Arlington writes on 4/17/2017:

A great, non-diva entertainer!

Steve did a great job at our son's 6th birthday party. The kids were enthralled the entire time. And he was nice and flexible and wasn't a diva like some other children's performers I've hired. I've seen and/or hired several magicians in the area, and Steve was by far the best and most pleasant to work with. 


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

JW of Ashburn writes on 2/18/2014:

Absolutely amazing performance!

Steve did an absolutely amazing performance at my son's birthday party. All 24 kids were just spellbound, and it was surprisingly entertaining for the parents in attendance as well. The whole experience in hiring him was easy--he promptly confirmed the reservation, showed up ahead of time to set up (even in the middle of a snow storm)and was incredibly professional to deal with. He whipped the audience into a frenzy with his show and the kids in my son's class are still talking about it! He really made my son's birthday and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking to make their event exciting.



⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
KS of Ashburn writes on 3/4/2017:

Steve - Thank you so much for coming out. The boys really enjoyed it and I heard great feedback from them at our Pack Meeting last week. I will absolutely recommend you to friends and use you again!


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
JB of Lincoln writes on 11/13/2012:

We had Steve perform at a year-end party for our Special Olympics team. Our athletes, siblings, parents and mentors all loved him and his show was appropriate for all. The kids were fascinated and engaged by his illusions and were really engaged in the show. Parents loved it as well! Steve was very patient and tuned in to the kids and truly entertained everyone in the room!


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Kristi S. of Leesburg writes on 11/12/2012: 

We are big fans of Steve Kish! He came out to our fundraising event to provide entertainment prior to the start of the show. Several attendees commented to me that he was indeed quite "amazing" as he performed assorted illusions. The parents appreciated the rapport he was able to build with their children and I heard "how did he do that?" gasps from several of the adults. Steve was a real pleasure to work with and we would recommend him if you are looking for a magician for your next event.


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Laura W. of Damascus, Maryland writes on 10/31/2012:

Steve recently completed a performance at my adult only Halloween Party. His suggestion was to perform "strolling illusions" and it was simply perfect! Once Steve's availability was confirmed, nothing else was required on my part to ensure this entertainment choice would be a hit. All Steve had to do was show up, which he did promptly! Upon arrival Steve immediately begin entertaining small groups of guests with unique and unbelievable illusions. He even amazed my most doubtful and critical guest! Steve was friendly, professional and highly engaging. He exceeded my highest expectations and would hire him again without a second thought!
Steve, thank you so much for making my Halloween party a hit with all my friends! I can't wait until my next special occasion and what type of performance you might suggest! You will CERTAINLY hear from me when I schedule my next event! Thank you again!

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Linda F. of Ashburn writes on 9/28/2012:

The magic show was great - the children loved it. Kish captivated the audience, all ages. The school-age (summer camp) children were still talking about the magic show days later, so it was obvious they really enjoyed the experience. The best part about working with Steve Kish was that he was very professional; arriving on time, putting on an entertaining show, and most importantly, really involving the children in the whole show/process.


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Nevil S. of Kensington, Maryland writes on 9/15/2012:

He is fabulous !!!

We had Steve Kish at a birthday party for a 5 yr old & her friends. AND he put on a real fun show ! The kids were of course, absolutely thrilled by the high energy performance that Steve does. But what was really great was that the adults were equally engrossed. He has a very good repertoire of tricks and he is very deft at engaging all sections of the audience. We had atleast one older kid in the show, who was very intent on "exposing" the tricks as "not magic". Steve played up to this, very cleverly using him to build up the ante. This added to the excitement of the smaller kids and the entertainment of the adults. We were really happy with the whole show. After the show, he stayed a bit to do a couple of great tricks just for the adults.

Steve is very professional, was quite prompt in replying to all our emails as we were hiring him and very honest in all his responses to our many queries. We will certainly hire him again. Get him if you can; you wont regret it.


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
Sterlingfest Entertainment Chairman, Kathy B: 

"packed house"

 "Our thanks to you for once again putting on a wonderful show! We know we can always count on you to not only perform some great magic, but also include young people of all ages and backgrounds in your show. We really enjoyed your show, and certainly will be planning to have you make a return appearance next year at SterlingFest. Before you arrived, people were already asking about you, and wanting to be sure not to miss your show. You always get a "packed house" for it. Everyone comes away smiling and delighted with it. The street magic is also such a big hit. Definitely, we will be getting you back again!"


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
-Washington Parent Magazine, Danielle H.

"You are absolutely Amazing!"

"Your show is so engaging and is the best I have seen personally! The kids in the audience just loved you!! Thank you so much for coming to and performing at our Funville event last Sat. at Dulles Mall. We all agreed what a blessing it was to have you at Funville!" 

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
-The Great Frederick Fair, Frederick, MD, Mark Z.: "Great job. Really appreciated having you here, and you have a great act. I'd like to have you back next year" 

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
-Bright Horizons, Children Center, Ashburn, VA: "The magic show was great. The children loved it. You captivated the audience, all ages. The school-age (summer camp) children were still talking about the magic show days later, so it was obvious they really enjoyed the experience. The best part about working with you (Kish) was that you were very professional; showing up on time, putting on an entertaining show, and most importantly, really involving the children in the whole show/process. Thanks again for putting on a great magic show. The children and our staff enjoyed it."

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
-The Arlington County Fair Board of Directors: "Thank you so much for strolling around the fair for a few hours on Wednesday. I watched just a few minutes of the magic and the kids were very entertained, as you promised! We will definitely save your contact information for next year's fair." 

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)
-Casino Night, Landsdown Resort Benefit for the Loudoun Abused Women's Shelter: "The show was great and everyone loved you. They felt that you added a very special touch."


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

-Private Party, Nevil S., "We enjoyed the show very much and the kids were absolutely delighted. Thank you very much. The best thing about the show was the complete entertainment you provided - engaging the complete range of age groups at the party, through the whole show. I also liked your professionalism & quick replies to my questions when I was discussing the party with you. We do hope to see you again soon." 


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️  (5 of 5 Stars)

-Entertainment Chairman, Sterlingfest: "Thank you for doing a great job! You added to the 'magic' of the event with your performance and wit. We were happy to have you. Hope to see you again"

-Chris Rim Photography: "While covering a birthday party I had the pleasure of meeting Steve Kish the magician. I've seen a few magicians at kids birthday parties in the past and they have always been less than impressive. I was really impressed with Steve! His 30+ years of experience really showed, very smooth sleight of hand and he made everything look seamless and easy. He did a great job of getting the kids and parents involved in the magic show, all eyes were on him. I'm a big fan of magic, so it was a wonderful to get hang out and watch a great magic show while I worked. If you're in the market for a magician, I highly recommend him, give him a call!"

-Foster and Adoptive Parent Advocacy Center, Washington, D.C.: "Everyone I spoke with really enjoyed your act and thought that having you as a party of the entertainment for the evening was brilliant! I hope that we have a chance to work with you in the future"

-The Los Angeles Times Newspaper: "Steve Kish entertains audience with a ball that wouldn't quit spurting out streamers"

-The San Diego Union Newspaper: "Actor/Juggler/Magician Steve Kish delighted the audience by hypnotizing a live dove"

-Steve T, Bow Creek Recreation Center, Virginia Beach: "You added a special touch of juggling talent, magic, and laughter to the crowd, both young and old alike"

-Tudy H, Pauba Valley, PTA: "Thanks to you our Harvest Festival was a resounding success. We couldn't have done it without you!"

-Scripps Ranch Swim and Racquet Club: "You sure kept everyone entertained, save us this date for next year!"

-Children's Hospital: "The patients loved your show, you helped make their stay pleasant"

-Westwood Men's Club, Dawn C: "I never saw 200 kids more amused"

-Michelle C, Public Relations Coordinator: "The Great Tastes of Brentwood" would not have been the same without the special contribution of your talent, time, and energy."

-Theresa S, Trentwood Elementary School PTA: "Thank you so much for sharing your talents with Trentwood Elementary at their Family Night Dinner. The children and parents really enjoyed you."